Deleting Clients

Need help? Please give a detailed explanation of your problem.
Dhara1937
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 1:06 pm
Website: www.webrose.net

Deleting Clients

Postby Dhara1937 » Thu Feb 02, 2017 3:01 pm

Hi.
Under the "Expert">My AllPro Clients list, I want to delete several clients. I'm starting to get charged for mock websites that have never gone live. This is upsetting me.
I have gone to the 'delete' button and deleted these clients several times, but they never go away!
Please show me how to delete these dead clients.
Thank you.
User avatar
Dave
Support Team
Posts: 663
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 10:30 am
Website: www.allprowebtools.com
Contact:

Re: Deleting Clients

Postby Dave » Thu Feb 02, 2017 4:31 pm

You can easily cancel any inactive accounts by logging into the account that you want to delete and then go to "settings" -> "webtools". On this screen, you will see a red button on the top right that says "Cancel AllProWebTools".

BE CAREFUL - not to do this while in YOUR AllProWebTools account, you want to make sure you are in the correct account.

It can take up to 24 hours for the cancellation to be completed. You will still see the client in your CRM, but when you go to their CRM record - you will no longer see a "login" button to login to their account.

Here is a video tutorial:


Return to “Help / How to use AllProWebTools”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron