Under the "Expert">My AllPro Clients list, I want to delete several clients. I'm starting to get charged for mock websites that have never gone live. This is upsetting me.
I have gone to the 'delete' button and deleted these clients several times, but they never go away!
Please show me how to delete these dead clients.