Acquire Leads tool functionality

Ideas! We love to hear them. Your ideas are the features we add next.
Ryan3767
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:43 pm
Website: peterson.greatmockup.com

Acquire Leads tool functionality

Postby Ryan3767 » Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:47 pm

It would be very helpful to have the ability to specify an area to search. It currently seems random.

Also, a much needed feature is the ability for multiply user to use the tool without needed to change the company address. Right now when different employees from different regions want to use the acquire leads tool they can't until they change the address in settings.
User avatar
Dave
Support Team
Posts: 643
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 10:30 am
Website: www.allprowebtools.com
Contact:

Re: Acquire Leads tool functionality

Postby Dave » Mon Jul 15, 2019 11:03 am

Thanks for the suggestion! We will look into adding this to our next version 5.1 which will be released in a few weeks.
User avatar
Dave
Support Team
Posts: 643
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 10:30 am
Website: www.allprowebtools.com
Contact:

Re: Acquire Leads tool functionality

Postby Dave » Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:54 am

This feature has been added to version 5.1 as shown here: viewtopic.php?f=5&t=4050&p=8617

The starting position for your acquire leads map will now be whatever you have set as your user address. You can change your user address by clicking on "settings" from the main menu and then choosing "users" Next, click on you username and update your address. Be sure to press the "Save" button.
Erica3767
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2019 7:45 pm
Website: apwt.stick2life.org

Re: Acquire Leads tool functionality

Postby Erica3767 » Fri Jul 26, 2019 11:45 am

Is there anyway we can have subcategories under the tags? We have multiple independent consulatns in different states, supporting, different schools. Ideally we'd love to have a category of State then School district, then school, and type of business that may support those areas. thank you
User avatar
Brads326
Support Team
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:06 am
Website: www.allprowebtools.com

Re: Acquire Leads tool functionality

Postby Brads326 » Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:00 pm

Thanks for the suggestion! We will consider adding this to a future version release.

Return to “Suggestions / Feature Requests”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron