Deploy a dummy account so that none of customer and I (admin) pay for that.

Need help? Please give a detailed explanation of your problem.
Post Reply
Trannum3487
AllPro Expert
AllPro Expert
Posts: 23
meble kuchenne Mikołów Knurów Czechowice-Dziedzice
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2021 8:27 am
Website: www.socialreachagency.com

Deploy a dummy account so that none of customer and I (admin) pay for that.

Post by Trannum3487 »

Hello Support,

Below is the link to a YouTube video explaining Deploy a Customer account.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2jUT8_Yg-NU

I followed that and generated http://nolimits.greatmockup.com/ sub domain.

However, we want to create a dummy account so that none of us (Admin or Customer) get charged.

Can you please guide us?

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thank you,
Trannum
User avatar
Dave
Support Team
Support Team
Posts: 908
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 10:30 am
Website: www.allprowebtools.com
Contact:

Re: Deploy a dummy account so that none of customer and I (admin) pay for that.

Post by Dave »

We do not offer free access to AllProWebTools. We only bill on the first of the following month. For instance, if you created a new AllProWebTools account on May 5th, there would be no charge until June 1st.
Trannum3487
AllPro Expert
AllPro Expert
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2021 8:27 am
Website: www.socialreachagency.com

Re: Deploy a dummy account so that none of customer and I (admin) pay for that.

Post by Trannum3487 »

Thank you for your response.
Post Reply