Page 1 of 1

Completely Deleting a Contact

Posted: Tue Nov 10, 2015 12:58 pm
by Gchild1730
When I delete a contact on the contact page, it doesn't also delete from my "sales" list.

Re: Completely Deleting a Contact

Posted: Tue Nov 10, 2015 3:26 pm
by JohnB
Whenever you delete a contact, any sales data related to that contact is not deleted so that you still have accurate records to look back on.