For some reason, a product that is currently marked as private can be viewed and even purchased in one of my clients accounts. It does not matter if the product is 'private' or 'public', it can be viewed and purchased. Is there a bug with the way that it is being marked as 'private'?
Now that I have discovered this, I'm just going to make it public (as the client wants to use it), but even so, this is a bit concerning - as I thought that anything marked as 'Private' was completely hidden - but it seems like that product that had been marked as 'Private' was still able to be viewed for some time.
We appreciate your feedback - please let us know how we can improve AllProWebTools.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
- AllPro Expert
- Posts: 496
- meble kuchenne Mikołów Knurów Czechowice-Dziedzice
- Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 12:42 pm
- Website: apwt.bluezenith.com
This question was addressed here: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=4036